The Osceola County Property Appraiser’s Office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

Veterans’ Day Friday November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 24, 2017
Christmas Monday December 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday  (observed) Tuesday December 26, 2017
New Year’s Day 2018 Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018