Property Appraiser Important Dates

January 1st Assessment & Valuation End Date
March 1st Deadline to File for Exemptions
April 1st Tangible Personal Property Returns Due

Osceola County Holidays (our office will be closed)

Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 04, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 05, 2022 Labor Day